Wir sind für Sie da!

Geschäftsleitung:

Rolf Martens
+49 9203 97355-110
rolf.martens@protec-technologies.com

Daniela Kiesl
+49 9203 97355-115
daniela.kiesl@protec-technologies.com
 

Verwaltung und Abrechnung:

Sabine Schramm
+49 9203 97355-116
sabine.schramm@protec-technologies.com
 
 

Einkauf:

Dagmar Knade
+49 9203 97355-134
dagmar.knade@protec-technologies.com


Kalkulation:
                   
Alexander von Berlepsch
+49 9203 97355-130
alexander.v.berlepsch@protec-technologies.com

 

Projektleitung:

Michael Rötzsch
+49 9203 97355-127
michael.roetzsch@protec-technologies.com

Christopher Bauer
+49 9203 97355-117
christopher.bauer@protec-technologies.com

Olaf Kubec
+49 9203 97355-133
olaf.kubec@protec-technologies.com

René Schau
+49 3647 447778-11
rene.schau@protec-technologies.com



Programmierung:


Matthias John
+49 9203 97355-126
matthias.john@protec-technologies.com 

Stefan Schmidt

+49 9203 97355-118
stefan.schmidt@protec-technologies.com
 
Ronny Steinbrück
+49 3647 447778-10
ronny.steinbrueck@protec-technologies.com
 
Stefan Weinmann
+49 9203 97355-121
stefan.weinmann@protec-technologies.com
 


Konstruktion:

 
Alexander Khlopkov
+49 9203 97355-112
alexander.khlopkov@protec-technologies.com
 
Lukas Engelhardt
+49 9203 97355-119
lukas.engelhardt@protec-technologies.com
  
Natalia Hermann
+49 9203 97355-179
natalia.hermann@protec-technologies.com

Armin Schwarze
+49 9203 97355-114
armin.schwarze@protec-technologies.com

Partner