Wir sind für Sie da!



Geschäftsleitung:


Rolf Martens
+49 9221 690399-10
rolf.martens@protec-technologies.com
 


Controlling:


Sabine Schramm
+49 9221 690399-16
sabine.schramm@protec-technologies.com
 
Daniela Kiesl
+49 9221 690399-15
daniela.kiesl@protec-technologies.com

 

Projektleitung:

 
Günter Kaim                       
+49 9221 690399-12
guenter.kaim@protec-technologies.com
 
Alexander von Berlepsch
+49 9221 690399-30
alexander.v.berlepsch@protec-technologies.com

Michael Rötzsch
+49 9221 690399-27
michael.roetzsch@protec-technologies.com

 Kemal Kis
+49 9221 690399-13
kemal.kis@protec-technologies.com


Programmierung:

Matthias John
+49 9221 690399-26
matthias.john@protec-technologies.com 

Stefan Schmidt
+49 9221 690399-18
stefan.schmidt@protec-technologies.com
 
Ronny Steinbrück
+49 3647 447778-10
ronny.steinbrueck@protec-technologies.com
 
René Schau
+49 3647 447778-11
rene.schau@protec-technologies.com



Konstruktion:


Armin Schwarze                  
+49 9221 690399-14
armin.schwarze@protec-technologies.com
 
Ralph Händler
+49 9221 690399-19
ralph.haendler@protec-technologies.com

Partner